Skip to Content

Voting is over.

Congratulations to the University of Kentucky for claiming the first Uni of the Year award. Kentucky was announced as the 2014 winner┬áon Sunday, Jan. 11 at Big Game USA’s exhibit at the American Football Coaches Association Conference in Louisville, Kentucky. The 2014 semi finalist were the US Naval Academy and Arizona State University.

Make sure you follow @BigGameUSA and @Uniformswag on Twitter, Instagram, Vimeo and Facebook for all of the latest information.

The 15 finalists:

    • Navy


    • NC State


    • Notre Dame


    • Oregon


    • Syracuse


    • Kentucky


    • Army


    • Northwestern



    • Illinois


    • Texas Tech


    • Arizona State


    • Miami


  • UNC


  • Louisville


  • Baylor


Leave a Reply

Back to top